Entelechy Album Cover

1. Entelechy (4:33) - listen
2. The Flame of Love (5:02) - listen
3. Islands of Sorrow (5:15) - listen
4. Take Time Out (4:30) - listen
5. The Masked Ball (4.10) - listen
6. Islands of Sorrow (Deep Mix) (5:18) - listen


'Entelechy' is an uplifting mix of choral extravaganza, ambient beats, stirring melodies and above all, the beautiful voice of mezzo-soprano Renata Jonscher. Here the spirit of the Classics and the sounds of today merge in a rich cascade of musical grace and charm. As well as 6 music tracks this CD includes the video 'Islands of Sorrow' (as seen on Classic FMTV) via a PC or Mac compatible player.

Watch the video here (Mac/Quicktime) (PC/Windows Media)

Buy the CD

Read Reviews

Visit the 'Entelechy' Album Website

All tracks composed, arranged & produced by: Patrick Wilson
Lyrics by: Tim Williams
Mezzo-Soprano: Renata Jonscher
Tenor: Neil Jenkins
Choir: Neil Jenkins Chorale & boys of St Christopher’s School, Hove
Video produced and directed by: Jai Michael at Coverdrive Productions
Photography: David Goldman

Copyright © Renata Jonscher 2006
Copyright © Patrick Wilson Music 2006